The operation of deletion is performed frequently as users need to get rid of useless data to release more free space. And Mac Trash is cleaned or data in Trash get deleted for various reasons. But if the useful data in Trash are removed along with the junk data, how can users recover deleted data?
Ways to Recover Deleted Files for Mac
1. You can see files that were recently deleted by just
using “Delete” by entering Trash. Then
choose the files you need and hit “Restore”
from the right-click menu. This is the easiest way to solve the problem of
restoring deleted data. But the precondition is that you have not emptied the
Trash and all deleted files locate there.
2. What if you deleted the files by using “Shift + Delete” or you cleaned the Trash
before you conduct the recovery? Files deleted by using “Shift + Delete” will not be temporarily placed to Trash, but be deleted
more thoroughly and not found in Trash. Does this mean you cannot find them
back any more?
But there is no need for users to worry about the
data loss as long as new data are not added to the Mac drive after Trash
emptying. This is because the deleted data are still kept in the place where
they once located. They are recoverable unless new data overwrite them. So,
users have chance to realize deleted Mac files restoration by just utilizing a
third-party best data recovery program.
To recover deleted data perfectly,
users need the help of a Mac data recovery program. Mac Data Recovery is a nice choice. This is a popular application for restoring
deleted data and data in formatted partition as well as logically damaged
partition. To know more about Mac Trash recovery, users should read the
following tutorial carefully.
Open the software and activate “Undelete Recovery” module on the main interface. Subsequently, users need to choose the partition
where the deleted data once located to scan by clicking “Scan”. Next, when the scan comes to an end, users can select the
needed files from so many discovered data listed in interface. Then, users just
need to hit “Save” to keep them to
another partition. That’s all for the whole process to recover deleted data.